Skip to main content
HomeOfficers & Committee



Marilyn Davis

Vice President Programs

Kathy Luckenbach 

Vice President Membership

Wendi Lojo

Recording Secretary

Carol Scott

Corresponding Secretary

Lori Townsend

PAC Treasurer

Grayle James


Awards - Karen McCarter

Campaign Activities - Verna Quiroga

Facebook/Website - Yvonne Ramsey (Facebook), Kim Icenhower (Website)

Hospitality - Kim Icenhower

Immediate Past President - Kristin Tassin

Legislation - Wendi Lojo

Newsletter - Tina Gibson

Parliamentarian/Bylaws - Tina Gibson 

Publicity - Open

Ways and Means - Open

Yearbook - Kim Icenhower

Bylaws Amendments and Elections

The National Federation of Republican Women recently sent recommended amendments for all clubs to up-date their bylaws. The Fort Bend RW Bylaws Committee reviewed our club bylaws over the summer and added these updates which were approved at the Executive Board meeting last month. The committee also included some additional amendments to the bylaws and the standing rules, also approved by the Executive Board. Please use the link to see the current bylaws and the highlighted amendments.

The Executive Board voted to increase our club dues to $50 for Primary members and $40 for Associate members. The NFRW bylaws amendments and the proposed dues increase amendment to our club Bylaws and Standing Rules will be presented at our August general meeting and voted on by the membership at our September meeting.

FBRWC June Revision of Bylaws

Political Advertising Paid for by Fort Bend Republican Women's Club, Lori Townsend, 26 Charleston St. North, Sugar Land, TX, 77478, PAC Treasurer, A Tax Exempt Organization Under Section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code, Contributions to FBRW Club PAC are Not Deductible as Charitable Contributions for Federal Income Tax Purposes.

Corporate Contributions are Not Permitted.

Not Authorized by Any Candidate or Committee.