Skip to main content

Join Fort Bend Republican Women
Fort Bend Republican Women is a diverse group of women who come together to work to promote Republican ideas and values. Membership in this club is open to all Republicans regardless of age, race, creed or culture. We practice the Republican Philosophy of limited and conservative government. FBRWC is a federated club of the Texas Federation of Republican Women.

Fort Bend Republican Women's Club meets the fourth Wednesday of the month at Texas Gun Club, 206 Brand Lane, Stafford TX 77477. 

We start with and meet and greet at 11:00 am. Lunch is available for purchase and the program starts at 11:30 am. We welcome visitors, elected officials and candidates to our meetings.

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events


You are Invited to
Rightfully Hers
Celebrating the 100th Anniversary of Women's Right to Vote

High Tea


Mother's Heart Award
Announced & Presented 

Republican Party of Fort Bend County Precinct and Senate District Conventions June 6, 2020


The Republican Party of Fort Bend County Precinct and Senate District 13, 17 and 18 Conventions will go on as scheduled.

Saturday June 6th

Safari Texas Ranch
11627 FM 1464, Richmond 77407

Check in and Credentialing 8:00 am – 9:00 am

Breakfast beginning at 8:30 am

Precinct Conventions 9:00 am

Senate District Conventions 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

The convention leaders are taking every precaution with increased personal space in the convention rooms and making sure temperature checks, hand sanitizers and masks for our convention delegates are available to use. 

We anticipate a good turnout to the SD conventions and want to have a big Fort Bend County delegate and alternate group to attend the RPT State Convention in Houston July 16-18.

Resolutions to the State Convention are still being accepted. Please send them to the Resolutions Chairmen from each Senate District below:

Senate District 13 Alysa Jarvis -

Senate District 17 Craig LeTulle -

Senate District 18 Mickey Mixon -


Here is how you can participate at the Precinct/Senate District Conventions:

  1. If you voted in the Republican Primary election last March, you may attend your Precinct Convention on June 6th.
  2. Sign in with the Credentials Committee the day of the Precinct/ Senate District Convention
  3. Be elected as a delegate or alternate from your precinct to the State Convention.
  4. You may also fill out the At-Large Delegate form provided by the Nominations Committee attached and email to the Nominations Chairmen from each Senate District below:

    Senate District 13 Dale Gibble -

    Senate District 17 Tobin Englet -

    Senate District 18 Patti Everett -

  5. If you would like to participate in the State Convention but are not ready to get out in person to the SD Convention, please fill out the At-Large Delegate form attached.If you change your mind and want to attend on the day of the SD Convention, please feel free to come and check in with your credentials.  

    The deadline to turn in At Large Delegate forms is June 1, 2020.


For more convention information please contact us.

SD 13 Convention Temporary Chairman Alysa Jarvis,

SD 17 Convention Temporary Chairman Tina Gibson,

SD 18 Convention Temporary Chairman Edee Sinclair,

Political Advertising Paid for by Fort Bend Republican Women's Club,  Grayle James, 1810 Maidenhair, Sugar Land, TX, 77479, PAC Treasurer, A Tax Exempt Organization Under Section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code, Contributions to FBRW Club PAC are Not Deductible as Charitable Contributions for Federal Income Tax Purposes.

Corporate Contributions are Not Permitted.

Not Authorized by Any Candidate or Committee.